MAIN PHONE    (202) 833-1880
FAX                       (202) 833-2338

Senior Staff

Jim Gerlach

Jim Gerlach
President & CEO
(bio)

P:  (202) 776-7488
E:  gerlach@bipac.org

Mark Archuleta
Chief Financial Officer
(bio)

P:  (202) 776-7466
E:
  archuleta@bipac.org

Terri BogertTerri Bogert
Chief Administrative Officer
Secretary of the Board
(bio)

P:  (202) 776-7481
E:  bogert@bipac.org

Melissa CraigMelissa Craig
Vice President, Member Relations
(bio)

P:  (202) 776-7477
E:  craig@bipac.org

Member Relations

Kelsey Monrief

Kelsey Moncrief
Director, Member Relations & PAC Services

P: (202) 776-7467
E: moncrief@bipac.org

Kim Durcho

Kim Durcho
Director, Voter Engagement and Advocacy Programs

P: (202) 776-7476
E: durcho@bipac.org

Brian Entzminger

Brian Entzminger
Director, Business Development

P:  (202) 776-7463
E:  entzminger@bipac.org

Theresa Meyer

Theresa Meyer
Coordinator, Member Relations

P: (202) 776-7470
E: meyer@bipac.org

Ann Swade

Ann Swade
Coordinator, Member Relations

P:  (202) 776-7483
E:  swade@bipac.org

Field Operations

Cathy Mesch
Western Regional Vice President

P:  (916) 930-1295
E:  mesch@bipac.org

Matt Davison

Matt Davison
Eastern Regional Director

P:  (202) 776-7491
E:  davison@bipac.org

Dalexi Carrillo

Dalexi Carrillo
Field Operations Coordinator

P:  (202) 776-7486
E:  carrillo@bipac.org

Political Affairs

Andrew Blascovich

Andrew Blascovich
Director, Political Affairs

P:  (202) 776-7473
E:   blascovich@bipac.org

Jim Ellis

Jim Ellis
Political Analyst

P:  (202) 833-1880
E:  info@bipac.org

Enterprise Services

Jason Langsner

Jason Langsner
Vice President, Enterprise Services
(bio)

P:  (202) 776-7468
E:  langsner@bipac.org

Brittanie Goldsmith

Brittanie Goldsmith
Director, Enterprise Services

P:  (202) 833-1880
E:  goldsmith@bipac.org

Contact: info@bipac.org • (202) 833-1880