BIPAC is a membership based, mission driven, organization.  See our Board of Directors below.


Scott HawkinsScott Hawkins
President and CEO
President at Advanced Supply Chain International
Anchorage, Alaska

Scott Hawkins is Co-Founder, President, and Chief Executive Officer of Advanced Supply Chain International LLC (ASCI) and of its parent company, Associated Service Companies International LLC.

As CEO of ASCI, Hawkins oversees operations, finance and new business development, including international business development in Canada, South America and elsewhere. He also drives continuous improvement of ASCI’s leading-edge eCommerce web tools.

Hawkins is a Director of Neal and Massy Supply Chain Integrators, ASCI’s joint venture in the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago.

Board Members

Linden Blue, Vice Chairman, General Atomics (San Diego, CA)

Caleb Burns, Partner, Wiley Rein LLP (Washington, DC)

Tom Davis, Managing Director, Federal Government Affairs, Deloitte (Arlington, VA)

Ray Dillon, President & CEO, Deltic Timber Corporation (retired) (El Dorado, AR)

Lawrence Duncan, III, Vice President Federal & State Government Relations & PAC Affairs, Lockheed Martin Corporation (Arlington, VA)

Kip Eideberg, Vice President, Public Affairs and Advocacy, Association of Equipment Manufacturers (Washington, DC)

Brian Elson, Vice President, Government Relations, Rolls Royce (Reston, VA)

Walter L. Foxworth, Chairman Emeritus, Foxworth-Galbraith Lumber Company (Plano, TX)

Jim Gerlach, President & CEO, BIPAC (Washington, DC)

Russell B. Hagen, Chairman of the Board, Data Recognition Corporation (Maple Grove, MN)

Donna Harman, President and CEO, American Forest & Paper Association (Washington, DC)

Dan Harmon, Executive Vice President/General Counsel, Hoffman Corporation (Portland, OR)

Scott Hawkins*, President & COO, Co-Founder, Advanced Supply Chain International (Anchorage, AK)

Meaghan Killion Joyce, Manager, Political Affairs, International Paper (Washington, DC)

Micaela A. Isler, Assistant Vice President, State Government Relations, Property Casualty Insurers Association of America (Washington, DC)

Kelly Johnston, Vice President, Government Affairs, Campbell Soup Company (Camden, NJ)

Robb MacKie, President & CEO, American Bakers Association (Washington, DC)

Sharon McBride, Senior Director, Legal & Government Relations Operations, eBay (Washington, DC)

Donald McClellan, Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy, Brown-Forman Corporation (Louisville, KY)

David Modi, Vice President of Government Affairs, Dover Corporation (Washington, DC)

Robert Moran, Vice President, Government Affairs and External Affairs, Halliburton (Washington, DC)

Steven T. Nadherny, Vice President, Government Affairs, CNH Industrial (Washington, DC)

John E. Pallat, III, President, Equinox Funds (Princeton, NJ)

Alan Poff, Vice President, Government & Community Affairs, Schwan’s Company (Marshall, MN)

Natosha Prolago, Director of Political Programs, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company (Columbus, OH)

Marc A. Rodriguez, Boardmember, U.S. Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (Austin, TX)

Barry Russell, President, Independent Petroleum Association of America (Washington, DC)

Juan Pablo Segura, Principal, Gaucho Capital LLC (Washington, DC)

Jennifer Sweeney, Manager – State Government Affairs and Political Programs, Campbell Soup Company. (Camden, NJ) – P2 Steering Committee Chair

Thomas J. Tauke, Chairman, Home Technology Systems, Inc. | Tauke Ventures, LLC (Alexandria, VA)

David N. Taylor, President, Pennsylvania Manufacturers’ Association (Harrisburg, PA)

Kyle True, Partner & Manager, Diamond Companies (Casper, WY)

Chris Wallace, President, Texas Association of Business (Austin, TX)

H.B. Wehrle, III, Member of the Board, MRC Global (Charleston, WV)

Ron Whitmire, Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer, EnerVest, Ltd. (Houston, TX)

George M. Yates, Chairman & CEO, Heyco Energy Group (Roswell, NM)

Lauren Yates, Co-Founder and Principal, ThinkWell Consulting, LLC (Plano, TX)

Contact: • (202) 833-1880